A delicious way
        to health and wellbeing!

7 Tastes

7 Tastes

By choosing 7 tastes, you can enjoy all the diversity of the full Nature’s Harmony Collection!

7 tastes pack contains the following teas from Nature’s Harmony Collection:

  • Green tea and Lemon,
  • Green tea and Mint,
  • Green tea and Camomile,
  • Black tea with Melissa and Mint,
  • Black tea with Rosehip and Hibiscus,
  • Black tea and Lemon,
  • Black tea and Linden Blossom.